Sign In or Join your business

Events in Herts

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Planet Play - Summer Season

10am - Friday, 19 April 2024 — 11:30am - Friday, 12 July 2024

Created by our Tales from the Shed team, Planet Play has been ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed - Summer Season

10am - Saturday, 20 April 2024 — 11:30am - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Every carefully planned show incorporates educational songs, movement and language games, which ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Open Day

11 — 2pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024

We are thilled to announce the grand opening of Jelly Bean Nursery ...

Event thumbnail

BLOQS Summer Party 2024

3pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024 — 4am - Sunday, 14 July 2024

This year we’ve joined forces with Hinterland Enfield for Festival of the ...

Event thumbnail

Summer Sizzler

4 — 8pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Community BBQ with a DJ & Live Music, auction, bar, with beer ...

Event thumbnail

Janine Johnson: Soul in the Park

7 — 11pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Welcome to Janine Jonson: Soul in the Park! Come join us for ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Town Ladies FC Summer Fete

1 — 4pm - Sunday, 14 July 2024

Music Food Licensed Bar Ice Creams Doughnuts Free team games Raffle Inflatables ...

Event thumbnail

Lazy Sunday Afternoons at Hilly Fields

3 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 14 July 2024

16th June: Already Legends 14th July: The Bleedin’ Business 11th August: Five ...

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Bereavement Group

6:30pm - Monday, 15 July 2024 — 6:30pm - Monday, 2 September 2024

We are very sorry for your loss and any pain you might ...

Event thumbnail

Prostate Cancer Seminar

2 — 4pm - Tuesday, 16 July 2024

1 in 8 men will be diagnosed with Prostate Cancer, and even ...

Event thumbnail

We Are Chickenshed Gala

6:30pm - Thursday, 18 July 2024 — 10:30pm - Friday, 19 July 2024

Back due to popular demand, we are thrilled to announce the return ...

Event thumbnail

Strictly Laughter

6:30 — 10:20pm - Thursday, 18 July 2024

After our 13 mega sell-out shows Strictly Events in partnership with O'Neills ...

Event thumbnail

Jo Collins & Friends

7 — 10:45pm - Sunday, 21 July 2024

The immensely talented Co-Founder of Chickenshed Jo Collins invites guests for a ...

Event thumbnail

Kid's Summer Crochet & Knitting Class

10 — noon - Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Friendly craft lessons for beginners and more experienced crafters. Our experienced teacher ...

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Funnies @ Chickenshed (Live Comedy)

8 — 10pm - Friday, 26 July 2024

Live Comedy at Chickenshed presented by Resistance Comedy! Chickenshed comedy nights continue ...

Event thumbnail

Secret Garden Family Day Festival

11 — 7pm - Saturday, 27 July 2024

Welcome to the Secret Garden Family Day Festival! Join us for a ...

Event thumbnail

Tales Big Day Out

10am - Sunday, 28 July 2024 — 2pm - Sunday, 11 August 2024

Get ready for a day of excitement and entertainment as Tales Big ...

Event thumbnail

Sunshine Tales From The Shed

10am - Wednesday, 31 July 2024 — 10am - Saturday, 10 August 2024

Our Tales from the Shed summer spectacular - an unmissable treat for ...

Event thumbnail

Gulliver's Travels: A Family Summer Musical

10am - Thursday, 1 August 2024 — 1:30pm - Saturday, 10 August 2024

Step into the mesmerizing realm of Gulliver’s Travels, where the thrill of ...

Event thumbnail

Parkinson's Awareness Event

11 — 1:30pm - Wednesday, 7 August 2024

Parkinson’s Awareness Event Please join us at the Firs Farm Community Hub ...

Event thumbnail

Big Fun Art Adventure

midnight - Saturday, 17 August 2024 — midnight - Sunday, 13 October 2024

We’re delighted to announce that in the summer of 2024 North London ...

Event thumbnail

40th Anniversary London to Brighton Cycle

midnight — midnight - Sunday, 15 September 2024

Join #TeamNLH for our London to Brighton cycle on Sunday 15 September ...

Event thumbnail

40th Anniversary Skydive

midnight — midnight - Sunday, 29 September 2024

Join #TeamNLH and tick off the ultimate bucket list dream… a skydive! ...

Event thumbnail

Pan

7pm - Wednesday, 20 November 2024 — 9pm - Saturday, 11 January 2025

Join us for an exciting Christmas adventure with PAN! Get ready to ...

Event thumbnail

Vegas Charity Games Night

7 — 7pm - Saturday, 30 November 2024

VEGAS CHARITY GAMES NIGHT 2024 SATURDAY 30TH NOVEMBER 2024 AT 7PM Join ...