Sign In or Join your business

Events in Herts

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Bereavement Group

midnight - Monday, 18 March 2024 — midnight - Wednesday, 31 July 2024

We are very sorry for your loss and any pain you might ...

Event thumbnail

Planet Play - Summer Season

10am - Friday, 19 April 2024 — 11:30am - Friday, 12 July 2024

Created by our Tales from the Shed team, Planet Play has been ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed - Summer Season

10am - Saturday, 20 April 2024 — 11:30am - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Every carefully planned show incorporates educational songs, movement and language games, which ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Funnies GO LARGE (Live Comedy)

8 — 10:15pm - Friday, 31 May 2024

Join us for an uproarious evening in our big Rayne Theatre, where ...

Event thumbnail

Big Fun Walk

9 — 5pm - Sunday, 2 June 2024

Big Fun Walk is our flagship fundraising event. It has taken place ...

Event thumbnail

Jo Collins & Friends

7 — 10:45pm - Sunday, 2 June 2024

The immensely talented Co-Founder of Chickenshed Jo Collins invites guests for a ...

Event thumbnail

Winchmore Hill Sports Club Fun Day

noon — 7pm - Saturday, 8 June 2024

A day of family fun whilst watching 3 cricket matches. There will ...

Event thumbnail

Family Fun Day

noon — 4pm - Saturday, 8 June 2024

Enfield Carers Centre will be hosting their Family Fun Day for the ...

Event thumbnail

Quiz Night

7 — 9pm - Thursday, 13 June 2024

Join us for our first Quiz Night! 📅 Date: Thursday, 13 June ...

Event thumbnail

Saturday Love All Dayer

1 — 9pm - Saturday, 22 June 2024

A celebration of Jazz Funk, Soul, Disco, Soulful House & Rare Groove ...

Event thumbnail

Race The Neighbours

9:30 — 9:30am - Sunday, 30 June 2024

North London Hospice is thrilled to be this year’s official host of ...

Event thumbnail

Cèilidh

7 — 10:30pm - Saturday, 6 July 2024

CÈILIDH Botany Bay Farm is holding a Cèilidh to raise money for ...

Event thumbnail

Janine Johnson: Soul in the Park

7 — 11pm - Saturday, 13 July 2024

Welcome to Janine Jonson: Soul in the Park! Come join us for ...

Event thumbnail

Livestock Music Festival

11 — 11pm - Saturday, 27 July 2024

Livestock is back and we expect Livestock 2024 will be bigger and ...

Event thumbnail

Vegas Charity Games Night

7 — 7pm - Saturday, 30 November 2024

VEGAS CHARITY GAMES NIGHT 2024 SATURDAY 30TH NOVEMBER 2024 AT 7PM Join ...